“Finding God in Difficult Times”

When seasons of transition come, will we thrive or barely survive?  Join us as we journey with Israel through the Sinai desert as they transition from slavery to a land flowing with milk and honey.  But for now, the future is uncertain.  Fears are mounting.  And the journey is tedious.  Inspired in part from Jeff Manion’s book, “The Land Between” (Zondervan 2010)

Sunday services are at 10 AM.  Children are celebrated!

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – “Where is God?” (Matthew 11:2-6)

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – “We’re Sick of This!” (Numbers 11)

Sunday, April 29, 2018Teen Challenge:  Teen Challenge is a residential alcohol and drug-addiction faith based program that offers help and hope to those struggling with alcoholism and/or addiction to other drugs.  Come hear stories of addiction, recovery, and restoration with families.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – “A Culture of Complaint” (Exodus 15-17)

Sunday, May 13, 2018Mother’s DAY!  Fun.  Family.  Honouring Mom.

Sunday, May 20, 2018 – “Will You Trust God?” (Genesis 12)

Sunday, May 27, 2018 – “Leadership Discouragement” (Numbers 11:10-15)

Sunday, June 3, 2018 – “Biblical Meltdowns” (Num 11; 1 Kings 19; Mark 14)

Sunday, June 10, 2018Church Anniversary! – “God Provides” (Numbers 11:16-17)

Sunday, June 17, 2018Fathers Day!  Special Guest speaker, Rev. Levi Beardy as we explore healing the past and having hope for the future!

Sunday, June 24, 2018 – Sunday School Celebration! Message: “God Cares” (Genesis 16:11)

A BBQ Church Picnic will follow the service!

Sunday, July 1, 2018Canada Day! – “Grace Inspires Growth” (2 Corinthians 12)

Sunday, July 8, 2018 – “God’s Love and Discipline” (Hebrews 12:11)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 – “Learning from Mistakes” (1 Corinthians 10:1-13)

Sunday, July 22, 2018Seeking God’s Will … Church Life (Ephesians 4:1-6)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – At the Cross of Forgiveness (Luke 23:34, 42-43)

Sunday, August 5, 2018 – “Transformation – A Recap”