Cambridge Street Baptist Church

28 Cambridge Street North, Lindsay ON

Sundays at 10 AM!

Sunday school for children; Walker/Wheelchair accessible; Free food and beverages after service

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Church at the LEX (Lindsay Exhibition) with special guest Jason Blaine!

Our church service is cancelled/redirected to the LEX.  10 AM.

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Message: Prayer and Partnerships (Exodus 17:8-15)

 

Put a name to that face!

Sunday, October 7, 2018 – Thanksgiving!

 

Nametag Sunday!

Grateful Barrels of Bounty dedication!

Join us as we “re-launch” our mission and vision as a church!

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Message: Core Value – Jesus is Lord (Col 2:6-7)

Communion

  • Launch of Research What Role do Prayer and Visualization Play in Fostering a Secure Attachment to God?

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

All people matter to God and therefore they matter to us!

Message: Core Value – All People Matter

Supporting those who intend to attend the TVA Indiginous Service at Selwyn Center

 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Message: Core Value – Healthy Faith

 

Sunday, November 4, 2018 – Remembrance Day Service with Legion 67

Message: Remembrance

Communion

Legion Luncheon after church

 

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Remembrance Day

NOTE TIME CHANGE: 9:30-10:30 AM  – This is to honour those who wish to be at the cenotaph for 11 AM.

Operation Christmas Child Box Dedication.

Message: Core Value – We Will Pray

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Message: Recap of our Mission/Vision

Newcomer Luncheon after church

 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Message: People Matter!